Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just Workin' Out

Loading

uscrules

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from Kansas City, MO
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Retail Manager
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Just lookin' for somebody to chill with. I just like hanging out and doing something that both of us like. I LOVE TO DO THINGS FOR MY LADY. Whatever pleases her, pleases me. I love to cook, especially for the people I love. Not just food, but gourmet meals. I enjoy movies, but I have an addiction for sports. I am a die hard Laker, USC Trojan and Raider fan. I am a professional businessman, ex-military, but I do have a soft side that I wish I could show more often. I've often been told that I am a work-a-holic, but that's something I'm working on and getting better at. NO DRUGS and NO DRAMA. I have the ultimate respect for women and treat them with the utmost respect. I want someone to love me and respect me for who I am, and doesn't try to compare me to someone else. I love my children and treat them each independently, because that's who they are, individuals. I hate being alone, but my last relationship of 15 years made me realize that the right person for me takes work on both sides and you have to keep improving on the relationship and not let it become boring and predictable. I will wait as long as it takes. My queen is still out there, somewhere. This time I'm ready. I'd like to meet someone who is real to them self and to me. I can care less what you look like. Let me repeat this, so you fully understand who and what I am. I can care less about what you look like, what I care about is who and what you represent. What can you bring to a relationship? This real brotha' is waiting for a real sista'.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!