Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

5/7/11

Loading

missdee317

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Brownsville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Social Work
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a 33 year old single mother of two. I work full time. I enjoy reading, cooking, singing, movies, bbq's, bowling,and hanging out in general. I'm very active in my church but I'm not so religious that I can't have fun. I'm very easy going and laid back. I'm also very opinionated and I enjoy heated discussions about interesting topics. I love learning and trying new things so if you know something that i don't please share. I am established and can hold my own. (please note: I don't need rescuing or saving). Now with that said.....please keep in mind that (this is so you don't waste your time or mine) i am a full figured woman and am very secure and comfortable with myself. (contrary to what some of you might think )My body type doesn't determine my intellectual capacity nor does it say that i have low self esteem. I love me and I know that not only am I a great friend to those lucky enough to get to know me, I 'm an even better partner(woman) to the MAN lucky enough to peek my interest. Now i realize that there are those of you who are not BBW admirers and that is your choice. Just know that when you pass by this BBW..... it's your loss.For my brothas who don't have a problem with a BBW and would like to get to know a real woman (no faking here)...get at me.......I'm in search of ppl who have the same or similar interests as me. So, if that's you...then i look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!