Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

career oriented

Loading

modest44

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Collinsville, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
PhD student-Psy…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a full figured african american female. I have one adult daughter. I have a Masters degree in Professional Counseling and School Counseling. I am currently finishing up a Masters Degree in Education Administration. My Goal is to be a Principal of a school. I am a religious person-Baptist. I am looking for a single man that is drug free, crime free, educated, religious and believe in god. Also I am not interested in brothers that are on the down low. I am honest and I plan to travel, have a nice home and plan for the golden years. I enjoy watching sports, dancing, music- Blues, Jazz, Soul R&B, some Rap. I finished my Masters in Education Administration on 12-11-10 and around June 2011 I will start my PhD in Psychology with a emphasis in Criminal Justice. I am looking for a man that is about business and willing to share a beautiful life with me. Also if you are a brotha with ED, baby mama drama, two and three marriages drama, no education or legal means of making a living please click on past my profile.LOL

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!