Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

hawaii beach hangout

Loading

teddybeargl07

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 47 years old from Opa Locka, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Security Guard
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have a laid back attitude with calm behavior with very little but a lot to worry about in family matter. I a very close to my family and my ex-family. I am very much a family, loyal, and responsibly person everyone around me. To my better half, I do not except wonders only joy and love. I do want her to be just as loyal and responsible to her partner and family. I do not have to many wants in my life just have someone to stand by myself through life. Because I will stand behind my partner all the way with opinions on the side. I just want my companion to happy as we achieve together in making our dreams come true for our family. Well, it has almost been a year since I relocated to the great northwest state of Washington last December. But I can say that I have enjoyed myself being stationed here in the Seattle and Tacoma area. I did enjoy the Taste of Seattle and the many other attractions in the area especially the some what of a summer months and its great warm times. It reminds me of those nice times when I lived in San Diego but I do some times miss my Florida year around sunshine. In the time living here I have meet some wonderful people that I am glad to have and call friends. I am still that gentleman you have read for a long time to which I am very happy to be for many years. I am still looking for that special someone or my better half to help improve and change my life even more as we grow together over the years. I am not saying that I am picky but I am a little choosy about that person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!