Loading

Rosey13

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Palmdale, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/21/2010
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Management
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me...I enjoy watching and playing all sports. I have never been and do not plan on being a "guest of the state". I love being a father to my three college sons and I can't wait until they graduate. I have been unfortunately divorced for three years and it is definitely time for me to integrate myself back in the dating arena.What are you looking for in a partner?The person I hope to meet is one that is honest, hard working, trustworthy, mature and values communicating to resolve any disagreements that may or may not occur. I am not into having a daily amount of drama in my life. I would prefer to whom ever I meet to begin as friends and let it mature from there. The woman I meet must be educated and able to converse on different topics, not just about themselves. YOU MUST BRING SOMETHING TO THE TABLE! I am not romantically interested in meeting anyone who is overweight, heavyset, needs to lose a few pounds or does not take care of themselves mentally, physically or spiritually. It is not my purpose or intent to offend or discriminate against anyone, but these are the parameters I have set for myself. I am most interested in speaking with people who most closely matches what I am looking for.I am most interested in speaking with women who are slender to average build and must have that beautiful smile. (LOL)It would be great to find that "normal" girl, to go with this "normal" guy.I'd just like to add...Please just be yourself!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!