Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

meladell

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 57 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/21/2011
Height:
6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
train enginner
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Thanks for taking the time to view my profile, I hope to provide you with a little insight into who I am. As my mind continues to gain new knowledge,I have developed a better understanding of me and what I am looking for in a friend, mate, companion, date, and one day a wife. It remains simple, someone does not drive the same way home every day. You know it is ok to take the long way home every once in a while you never know what you might see or discover. I am also would be nice for my lady friend favorite restaurant not to be Red Lobster,( I will leave that one where it is and let you think about it). It would also be nice if she truly did enjoy going to museums, every once in a while and not just pretending to like them. I also enjoy being in a lady's company that is not critical of everything and everybody, because no one is perfect. If a woman middle name is Drama, she needs to get with Tyler Perry and get a job in one of his plays, because that stuff don't work for me. It is also so cool when lady can dress down or up seamlessly, and look great both ways. To me it is not too cool when a woman talks about what she use to do and what she use to have, don't live in the past the future is to bright.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!