Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

My performance at Par for the Cure.

Loading

f4rlman

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Ellenwood, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/13/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
HVAC Building e…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a business minded person who enjoys people, music, concerts,travel, bowling,motorcycle riding,a lot of laughter,good food and people. Looking for a f4real woman who doesn't mind getting some dirt on her hands from the garden, or flower bed, or is not afraid to go outside of her comfort zone to have fun. If you think that you can keep up with the pace, then we should talk. im not your typical 57old. I'm in good physical condition, no ailments,no pot belly, and very active. looking for physically fit women who takes care of herself. If you don't have a recent picture then please don't waste my time or yours.(SOME OF YOU SISTER AIN'T PLAYING FAIR BY POSTING THOSE BACK IN THE DAY PICTURES.THAT IS BEING DECEPTIVE AND DISHONEST, AND HONESTY IS WHAT THIS MAN WANTS, JUST LIKE YOU WANT. SORRY I DON'T DO FULL FIGURE GIRLS.) I will not respond. If you have kids living at home, I'm not interested, especially adults. (love kids but this is our time) For all those women looking for the perfect man, forget it cause he ain't out there, and neither is the perfect woman, so all of that fantasy fairtale stuff that you are puting in your profile is nice to read, but the proof is in the pudding. Getting to know a person is when you can best determine what a person is really like. If you don't think my straight forwardness is offensive, then hit me up so the truth can be discussed. Peace and love to you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!