Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Love the open air feeling when riding do…

Loading

LDear2360

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/5/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Retired from Ar…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello and how are you doing? Here is some basic information about me to all those that may be interested. I am originally from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I am disciplined, well traveled and culturally diversed, due to my military background. I recently retired from the Army, after serving 21 years on Active Duty. I decided to moved to Columbia, SC after being stationed here and serving at Fort Jackson back in 1998-2004. I really enjoyed my time here. I therefore decided to make this the place to start the second half of my life and career. As far as right now, I am basically enjoying the retired life at an early age and living every day as if it is Saturday. I am also working on continuing my education. I may join the workforce again one day and when I do, it will be because I want to and not because I have to. I must admit, that is one great feeling! I am fun, humorous and adventurous. I am healthy and try to maintain a lifestyle that supports good health, happiness and success. I hope to meet someone that enjoys the same.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!