Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

elelbee

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2010
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Pension Analyst
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a believer in the Good Lord. I'm a honest, quiet, sensative lady with a bright smile and a friendly attitude. I have an adorable eight year old son and have entertained the thought of having another child. I love football (Dallas Cowboys) and enjoy reading urban novels. I was born and raised on the island of St. Thomas in the U.S. Virgin Islands and have recently vacationed there for three weeks. I am also college educated and have earned my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration. I have lived and worked in the United States (MD and VA) for 16 years. I am a hard working individual and love helping those who are willing to help themselves. I've never smoked or done drugs of any kind and my alcohol limit is two drinks only. My favorites are a long island ice tea or something fruity. I prefer small gatherings vs. large crowds. I am attracted to BIG African American men, but would welcome all. I like movies, dinner, shopping, R&B music, good conversations, and walks in the park. I have never been a pet person (dogs or cats). I seek a loving and romatic man with similiar qualites and who not only hears me when i speak but listens as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!