Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Icepharoah06

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 41 years old from Manassas, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
College Profess…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 37 year old college professor. I am 6'3 230lbs. I would say that I have an athletic build. I am not a body builder by any means, but you would have a place to lay your head on my chest:-). I am a former high school teacher/ coach, I loved teaching history on the high school level, but the compensation was not acceptable. Now I design and build local and wide area networks, and teach computer science and networking on the college level. I just relocated to Manassas, Virginia, after accepting a professorship at a college here. The DMV area is growing on me, but I still do not know anyone here yet. I am a 1994 graduate of North Carolina A&T State University in Greenboro, NC. Home of the Mighty Aggies. Aggie Pride!!! I majored in History Education and Accounting at A&T. I also earned a degree in Telecommunications Management. I went on to earn an MBA and a Master of Networking Communications and Security. I am currently working on my Doctorate in Higher Education Administration. It is my sincere desire to be a Chancellor of a major college or university in the next 15 years. I am looking for an intelligent woman who has a belief in God. I would love for her to be sensual and erotic, compassionate and understanding, ambitious and upwardly mobile. I do not live my life the way that I know I should, 100% of the time, but I am trying to live the right way, and it is always easier to live right, if the person you involve yourself with is trying to live the same way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!