Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

.. Looking for my Queen!

Loading

KingglennII

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 53 years old from Jennings, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2013
Height:
6' 7" (201 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Management/Publ…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single, college educated professional man that is in search of my best friend, my queen and maybe my soulmate. I consider myself to be honest, caring and considerated. I am god fearing who enjoy attending church on a regular basic, and reading the bible. I enjoy during the work of the Lord in my church and also do volunteering within my community for our young black male youth. I am also in the process of upstarting my own Youth Mentoring Program for youth grades 9-12, Working with our youth is very important to me. It is my passion and I believe it is my calling from GOD. It would be nice to have a friend who does not mind attending church with me or I attend church with her. I am a firm believer that if GOD is in your life, anything you want in life can come true. Furthermore, I enjoy working out as I try to do at least four days per week. It is important to be healthy with my body and mind. I have a great career, home and transportation. I also am seeking a female friend that can enjoy an evening of horse and carriage rides, walking on the riverfront, recieving flowers just because I am thinking of her........... And hopefully someone that loves to laugh and share postive and enrichment conversation. The only thing that is missing from my life is that special lady who is willing to endure a wonderful lifelong journey of happiness, fun and adventure. Could that be YOU! If so, send me a message!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!