Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JustjayCBF9

  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
commercial driv…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Fun & out going, very serious about growth & stability, I'm sort of simple and independant. I love to laugh at things that are truly funny-but mostly I like to be around people with a good sence of humor that are funny too. I tend to stay away from situations and people that are not of good nature or saftey,and I really like to eat good home cooked food. I think that I have the best BBQ in these United States, and I'm sure that I serve the best Ox tails & Black eye'd peas dish that can be served. I like fast cars, slow fishing,medium eggs and zero drama. I'm a very open and honest resoursful man that dont mind a helping hand to any and everyone who may need me (but on the same token) I expect for those same people and faces to be there for me when or if I need a helping hand as well. I'm a trusting type of person until you show me different and thats when I would be concerned with you and our relationship. I have always believed in giving and or receiving a second chance because I feel that sometimes stuff just happens and we need the chance to pick up our little bike and have the option to re-join the race of life & being happy. I,m a auto mechanic by trade but I'm more so a commercial driver on a regular basis now I just want a little bit of happiness with a winning & wanting team mate that doesent mind giving her smiles and support even in sometimes where she may not want too. I want a lady that can help bring out the best in me!! While I'm doing the very same for her.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!