Loading

shortstack1215

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Great Lakes, IL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2014
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
U.S. Army
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

O.K. ... So I have updated my pictures to MOST CURRENT! Embracing my 50. Sorry guys my old pictures was just a few years and a few pounds outdated but now I am Starting Over!!My time now so allow me to eleborate. So for that Special guy out there for me I love life in general! The people in my life - past and present has made me who I am. My life is DRAMA FREE. My greatest accomplishment was raising my daughters and my sisters to be self suficient, hard working, beautiful, loving and intelligent LADIES! I'm not a whiner or a complainer more like a MOVER AND SHAKER. I love helping and making someone else's life better. Familly is Everything -YOURS AND MINE! By no means am I a weak or needy person therefore never take my kindness for weakness. Uhhhhh, the first and last guy - I met on this site was a SCAMMER and things didn't work out too well for him! (Still laughing at you but that's what you get for trying to use people). I'm just at a good place in my life and looking for that special MAN to share my love and my life with. Sorry guys but smoking is a NO GO for me. - I can not take another chance on losing another loved one to cancer. READY TO LOVE AND BE LOVED THAT GOOD OLE' FASHION WAY! You guys take care!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!