Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DENISE1984

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from York, PA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2014
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
High School
What I do:
PRINTER
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm very hard working young lady that's been in the printing business for the last 30 years. I have a 26year old daughter. I Ike's to have fun and enjoy sports,movies,dancin g, and todinner. I also like to work out at least 4 times a week staying in shape and healthy is very important to me. I'm a very romantic sweethearted person who likes to wine and dine or stay at home and watch a good movie and enjoy a home cooked meal. I enjoy sports, i like football, i am a big DALLAS COWBOYS FAN so please don't hate on my BOYS lol. and i also enjoy watching basketball games as well. Looking for someone who is kind and honest and can be a great listener and a good friend. Someone who will always be there for me and support me through the good times and the bad times. Someone who will always respect me and be true to me . Simply someone that will bring out the best in me and i will try my hardest to bring out the best in you and make you happy always. Ooh you have to be humorous i need a good laugh once in awhile lol. No drama PLEASE!!!. LOOKING FOR FRIENDS AND POSSIBLE RELATIONSHIP, and maybe MARRIAGE in the future. Thanks for reading my story have a great day enjoy!! -)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!