Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kh4km6bi

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 70 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School
What I do:
Telecommunicati…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

All right, someone has said, change is good, so rewriting my profile, well, let's just see about that. I am a happy, young-at-heart 68 year young male of African-American descendent, etc. Life has presented its challenges, but apparently, it was lessons I needed to learn to make me who I am today (and possibly tomorrow). I enjoy my "me time," but I also enjoy the opportunity of getting out and being around others. When there is a "significant other" in my life, then time spent with her is "a definite plus." I see myself as a "friend," unless otherwise redirected. Then I back off, and we go our separate ways. I rarely look back, because if it was all that, I shouldn't have too. I do not drink, smoke, do (what is loosely termed, "recreational") drugs, nor participate in what is termed today as "same sex relationships." That's not my style! If I have offended anyone out there, so be it, this is who I am. In summation, my glass is always "half full," and there is nothing like a positive outlook on life. After all, we only got one, and time is limited. So, if interested, let me know, and we will see where it goes from there. Strong foundation, lasting relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!