Enjoying Life.

Loading

RightoneFE14

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Flight Attendant
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have a strong zest for life and enjoy all aspectsof life. I am very adventurousand love to travel, go on cruises etc. I also enjoy going to the movies, dancing, bowling, comedy shows, plays, watching and going to sporting events, taking long romantic walks with my mate, playing cards, dominoes, and scrabble. I also enjoy candlelight dinners, whether out in a restaurant or a very romantic one at home with some soft jazz or blues playing in the background. I am a romantic at heart, loving, caring, and extremely passionate in all that I do. I still believe in True Love and that Happily Ever After and unconditional kinda Romance. I am looking for a Man that still have some old-fashioned values, knows how to treat a lady, show her that you love her and give her the utmost respect. Also know how to recieve the Love, Affection, Time and Committment that a real Lady has to offer and not take it for granted or take advantage of her kindness. A Man that respects God and his Mate. He also need to be Communicative, Trustworthy, Loyal, and willing to compromise. A Man that wants to grow harmoniously together in a Loving Stable relationship as we build a solid foundation to stand upon as one. So come on, be adventurous and lets explore the world together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!