Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

picture 10-9-2009

Loading

renegade50

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Klein, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School
What I do:
Retired Militar…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very assertive person who loves to travel, with a very high self-esteem. I am intelligent with keen insight, due to my counseling and legal background. I am DRAMA free, satisfied, and have already achieved my primary goal in life to be HAPPY, and I have accomplished many other goal as well. I have been truly Blessed in life and now I am looking for that special person to share the rest of my life with. What I am looking for in a relationship is friendship 1st and foremost and I am not in any rush. lol I was married for 22 years and with her 26 years and now divorced x 4 years, all my children are grown and out of the house. I have no problem with being in a committed relationship as long as it is a two way street, meaning that initially you can not be jealous for I will be dating others. Life is a cycle in which we meet many people daily, in time some people fade out of the picture and other remain, eventually that cycle will slow down on it's own without us even knowing because we are satisfied with the people in our lives. Finding a good Relationship is like playing the Lottery it is not easy and we should view ourselves as the prize, but remember you can not win if you don't play!!!!!!! lol P.S. NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE, also PLEASE BE LIVING IN THE USA NO EXCEPTIONS

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!