Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

manwithgod

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Eagle Creek, IN
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2014
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Multiple Stream…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am A MAN, NOT A MALE,if you need to be told the difference I'm probably not the one your looking for. I'm old school NOT old fashion.Chivalry is not dead,I live it!I like to cook,and a little baking too!In fact my Sons think Dad's house is the place to be when you "just want to get fed right"!!Long walks,water falls,and being in church are some of the things that make me happy.I have 5 GROWN Sons,34 to 20 and,5 grandchildren that I spoil,just to get back at my Son's! LOL I love learning something new everyday.I'm a student of the B.I.B.L.E and Life,but that doesn't mean I don't know how and when to have a good time(Jesus was always the life of the party).I work smart,not hard!So I won't be broken down when it's time to relax and enjoy myself.Helping the old to maintain their dignity and the young to find theirs is something dear to me.I'm a Good Guy,Not a goody two shoes!I know when to let the "BAD BOY" in me have full rein.I'm always optimist. I always look for the good in every situation. I love the peace that it gives me. I love to motivate others to have faith in God and share my testimonies of His greatness. I love all kinds of music(RAP AND HIP HOP ARE NOT MUSIC) and romance. I believe falling in Love is easy,chemistry will make things possible,but it takes hard work and humility to GIVE LOVE ROOM TO GROW!There are always three beings in any relationship,you,the 1 you choose to be with and the 1 you both invite! Choose right,WE get heaven on earth! NO PIC NO RESPONSE

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!