Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At the desk

Loading

egreavesjr

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 60 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Presbyterian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Owner of an ins…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

FIRST, IF YOU DON'T FEEL YOU SHOULD BE COURTEOUS AND POST A PICTURE, THEN PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME! I prefer peace to drama, truth over lies, and do my best to make sense out of nonsense. I do not "conversate" or "just be chillin'", and don't want to be with anyone who can't use the English language properly. I feel that Popeye had it right when he said, " I yam what I yam and that's all that I yam." So be prepared to meet and talk to someone who has been out of this 'game' for more than 26 years, and wouldn't be in it now had my dear heart not died. I raised our daughter alone for the last ten (10) years and somehow, with abundant help from the Good Lord, she turned out okay. She is now happily settled in at the college of her choice and told me it's okay for me to date now. I am a model railroader, and one thing I love about the hobby is that you get to design and lay the track according to how you want the train to run. Even setting up a simple oval must be done correctly, or the train will derail. So, I just want that special one with whom I can share the joy of designing how we will 'lay the track' for the future we will share together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!