Loading

Jazzman8829

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from Overbrook Hills, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
International A…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

If you don't have time to live your life now, then will you. I am seeking some one that love to go out and have fun and travel at times. Even if it is for one day just to enjoy hanging out and see were it can go from there. And sometimes kick back and enjoy life to the fullness. Enjoy women with good taste and well groomed. And handles herself like a lady. Most like having fun in their walk down the life path. I enjoy the out door life of fun. Like to travel and I travel a lot. Life is to short, so living stress free is my style in life. I like women that has her own in life; A women that would love to have a good man in her life. She know were she is going and knows how it comlete her goals. A lady that loves the good things in life and will enjoy life to the fullest. I am a christian brother that loves the life. Most people will state that I am a free spirit person with a good heart. I love the NY scene because it can be full of life. Boating in central park and a lot more. And the life in Spain and the many islands. I love being part of life and not seating back and see it go by. What a ride it can be, WOW. I would like to have a woman in my life that will have my back as I would hers. Is she out there. A smile to you when you read my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!