Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Enjoying South Beach, Miami

Loading

Upgrade5000

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 57 years old from Glenarden, MD
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Sales
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

*** Sorry, No Pic ... No Response *** I'm a Non-Smoking, single black male professional, who works hard and appreciates every day I wake up. I love stimulating conversation, travel and a good sense of humor. I'm seeking someone who is upbeat, likes jazz, movies, walks in the park and most of all, travel. I am highly motivated and I like positive people with no drama. Yin seeks Yang. I'm not asking for much. Under 200 lbs, a full set of teeth, a car, a job and not currently under the care of a Mental Therapist. :) Sorry, No Pic, No Response. No need to explain ... Whatever your hiding, let's just keep it hidden. I believe it's important to be open and upfront when meeting someone. I'm told I look like my pics. Good pictures make this process much easier. If your profile only has pics of you from the shoulders-up, I may not respond. I've had a bad experience. Most of these are recent pics and I've tried to give pics showing what I look like "today". Love to work-out and Travel. Big FUN to Go! If your pics don't represent what you really look like "today" (for example, if you've gained 30 or 40 pounds since your pics were taken, or your pics are from your days in high school) please don't respond. :) Seeking laughter, peace, happiness, travel and adventure. No Drama. Drop me a line and let's see what develops.  Looking for my Better Half. :) Oh! Did I mention under 200 lbs? Have a Great Day!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!