Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dycslater

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Palmdale, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2011
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Television News…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Ok for the real stuff..I`ve been married twice, I have a 29yo daughter and a 11yo son. I am a television news cameraman all of which I truly love! My favorite things are romance, closeness, connections, holding hands, fireplaces, candle lit dinners and opening the door for my sweetie, first kisses and that caress on the back of my head that says...yeah, I really do like you! Are you with me? I also love Jazz, movies, theatre, reading, travel, anything around water, pool, and the list goes on. I`m pretty versatile so I can have fun doing just about anything! I`ve always been ambitious, adventurous, a little shy, curious, and yes silly at times. I think I have a great sense of humor even though I can`t tell a joke to save my life. Since I`ve been divorced for the past 10 years I`ve really tried to take my time with relationships, I`ve met some very nice people made some very nice friends and had some very nice dates! I would love to get married again....when I find "her".....maybe I have and don`t know it, life is funny like that sometimes! I just want to be happy and make someone else happy, I want to marry my friend and live the fairy tale, even at this point I don`t think that`s impossible, I have to have faith that love and kindness and acceptance is still possible! I know we all have our wants and desires and somewhere out there someone wants and desires me...I`ll be patient! I`ll trust in my prayers and give this forverafter thing another chance!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!