Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Ladyj714

  • Legally Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Dayton, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2013
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Business owner
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a petite, athletic woman who acts like a "Lady" at all times. I enjoy watching college and professional football, basketball, and track and field. I like to play sports, attending live concerts, listening to jazz, gospel, Latin music, and rythem and blues. I like to go out to dinner, plays, comedy shows, long walks on the beach or the park. I am looking to meet someone who enjoys sports, movies, can cook, other recreational hobbies and interest, culture festivals,concerts, going out to dinner, traveling in the U.S.A. and overseas. I do not want to deal with anyone playing games. A person who enjoys spending time with me, has a loving heart, enjoys children, family oriented, and Christian. A person who wants to be loved and is not afraid of love. A person who can show their romantic side and knows how to treat a lady at all times. A man who is financially secured and has a job. A person who respects an independent woman. I am not the kind of women who expects the man to pay or to do everything ( I can take care of myself). Also, He has to have a love of children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!