Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Brilliant2

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Red Springs, NC
  • Logged in: 38 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Federal Employee
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a warm, loving, kind, considerate and smart woman. I believe in GOD and family. I enjoy cooking and gardening and prefer individuals who would like to do these things with me. I travel for business but would like a relationship where we could travel for pleasure. I am a true introvert. My professional responsibilities require me to interact comfortably in both formal and casual social functions. I have learned to respond well in large gathering even though I enjoy small intimate gatherings more. Any relationship would require an individual who believes in GOD; is trustworthy, respectful, kind, even tempered, mentally and physically fit, healthy, have a zeal for life and be financially secure. I would enjoy someone who loves eating, cooking and sharing special time together. Preferably, someone who wants to get out and enjoy what the community has to offer. I am especially responsive to a man who thinks for himself, and thinks of me; because he will get the same consideration in return. Right now I am simply searching for an individual who would like to begin by becoming good friends; develop a relationship by sharing time and activities, hopefully growing to care for each other, and if destined, the relationship will evolve into a serious relationship. Since I am uncomfortable posting a picture, I would just add that I am 5'4", 137 lbs, black hair, brown eyes, very easy on the eyes (smile).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!