Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hi, everyone

Loading

Danicka

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/27/2010
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Medical Assista…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am working and, in college however, I took this semester off for financial reasons. I reside alone in a small one bedroom apt. I don't have kids but, eventually someday would like to with the right person. I would like to finish my education first before starting a family. Ooops I don't live alone I actually have two kittens that stay with me those are my kids. I would like to meet someone who has the same goals in life as I do; finishing college if not done so already. Someone who would like to have children someday and, who likes to have fun. I enjoy people who like nice dinners and a movie, some clubbing, picnics, since I never been on one. In addition walks, exercising, amusement parks, comedy shows, plays,poetry nights, and traveling which is very important to me. That is most of the things I like to do and, hoping that someone else shares the same interest as me. I really dislike when people show you these things and, then later down the line you never rarely do them again; I am not looking for someone like that. I am hoping to meet a guy that is sincere, caring, sensitive, compassionate, sense of humor, loyal, affectionate, giving, supportive and, must be able to communicate that is also vey important to me. So with that being said I hope someone out there understands where I am comming from and, don't be afraid to respond to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!