Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

qt1913

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Lithonia, GA
  • Logged in: 40 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2014
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

 It's been real...Interesting. I'll stop by periodically to check things out. Maybe you can catch me then and we can chat...Until then.....***** Greetings to All! I guess I'll begin by letting you know a little something about me. I am accomplished and INDEPENDENT--i.e. I have my own and I can hold my own, and am not looking to get in your pocket. I am looking for a man to COMPLEMENT me--as well as compliment me ;)--not COMPLETE me. He should be able to offer me a few of life's intangibles. It's not always about what you have, but it's what you can offer me on an emotional level. I want a man who is never "too busy" for me and can see the value in spending time with one another. One who knows how to balance life, love, work, and play, understanding that there is a time and a place for everything under the sun. A man who has a strong spiritual grounding, someone who understands how a man is supposed to love, protect, and care for a woman, just as God intended--a commitment/marriage- minded gentleman. (I am ready to settle down, but I refuse to settle). Someone who is easy to talk to, who is attentive to me and my needs, as well as, someone who will listen to me; basically a man who knows how to treat a GOOD woman (I am a Queen and I should be treated no less). Yes, I want to be spoiled--who doesn't? To sum it up I just want a man who's sincere, faithful, fun-loving, and just likes to have a good time...I can be very silly at times **smile**. If you feel as if you qualify, submit your application...let's see what happens...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!