Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Nasty Dog Roof

Loading

bigdog5008

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2010
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Police
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My name is Stephen..I was born and raised in Indianapolis, Indiana on Sept. 4 1960. I'm a mechanically inclined type of individual who like to used my mind to figure out all type of problem solving situation. I graduated from Arsenal Technical High School (60/747) top ten percent in my class. I receives an academic scholarship to Indiana State Univ where I graduated with a B.S Degree in Industrial Mechanical Technology in1983. While in college, I pledge Omega Psi Phi Fraternity which I was the President for two years. While being the President our Fraternity received recognition for Chapter of the Year. I'm very athletic individual...I played football, wrestle, and ran track. I love to be with an individual that likes to do various things...I'm very passionate person that will give 100 % in a relationship if you are the same with me. I have been married twice and have three kids that I love dearly... If you are a gold digger and a player you are not the person for me....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!