2010

Loading

TekBuf

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 63 years old from Valparaiso, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Computer System…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile. About me: I am intelligent, insightful, supportive, a great listener, sincere, and able to put anyone in my presence at ease. I have a great sense of humor. I love to have a good time: enjoying your company, theater, street fairs, cycling, dining out, or just Chicago in general. I am open, honest, very much a male and sensitive too. I am mature. I know myself very well, and generally, very secure. More often than not, I get it. I dress rather nicely if I may say so myself. Fashionably conservative. You really can take me anywhere and due to a very curious and adventurous nature, I will probably want to go. I am well traveled, very friendly, and conversant on many topics and subjects. I am an avid cyclist, typically logging well over three thousand miles a year. I also have a fairly vigorous gym routine. I really enjoy live theater. Chicago has an incredibly rich and diverse live theater selection. I really enjoy dining out. Let me amend that..I enjoy food and wine - in or out. I really enjoy checking out new restaurants and different cuisines. I am an avid NPR listener and contributor. I love "mainstream" jazz. I also play tennis and enjoy dancing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!