Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jdawncutie

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Windsor, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
medical field
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a people person , very close to my family. I love to laugh; keeps me young. love to help others, great listener, genuine romantic, and good conversationalist... .I believe that misunderstanding is lack off communication. What makes me attractive...... is more than my devilish good looks :), it is wits, sensitivity, generosity, honesty and forthright. I enjoy the finer things, but also the simple pleasures. I do special things for my man, not because I am desperate or controlling...... I do exercise a balanced personality and life style. I am candid, straight forward, with lots of common senses.....I try to avoid confrontations at all cost. Tell me the truth let me decide. I love nature.... even in it's simplest form. I work in the medical field...also an entrepreneur...i love my job...working and caring for others gives me so much joy.....I love my job . I am financially stable. I am a go-getter, independent, mature, secure, attractive, clean , caring, intelligent, non-confrontational, non-judgmental kinda person. I am very committed to my love one, and the causes I believe in. I have my strength, as well as my weakness....also my quirks. I love to have fun...very self confident, in-control, no-nonsense woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!