Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Thanksgiving '07

Loading

westphillykid

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 50 years old from Orangeburg, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2010
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Civil Engineer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a professional engineer, recently relocated to SC from Atlanta (y'all pray for me!). I was born in Brooklyn, raised in Queens, high school in North Carolina and attended college in Philly & NC. I derive pleasure from a variety of musical genres (neosoul, hip hop, reggae, reggaeton, classical, old school, rock, etc.) and especially enjoy live music in any venue. As for food, my approach is “I’ll try just about anything once” with a particular fondness for Japanese (sashimi), Thai, West Indian, seafood and tapas. In my leisure time, I like to focus on photography, museums, traveling, reading, tennis, cycling and fishing. (I really need a tennis partner!) I love being in and around lakes and the ocean. I have been blessed to visit Barcelona, Cancun, Grenada, Trinidad, Jamaica, the Bahamas and Nova Scotia. I can’t wait to get another stamp on my passport! I am seeking an intelligent, literate, drama-free, God-loving, open-minded woman to explore & enjoy life with. Not much to ask for, right? (lol) The friend I’m looking for is able to discuss/debate politics, current events and/or religion without being offended or feeling threatened. (No fanatics please.) Physically, I prefer women that are shorter and smaller than me. (I am 5'10", 180 lbs.) Some may consider this shallow, but I am a very visual person and appearance matters. So does a sense of humor and the ability to laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!