Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from West Point, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/21/2011
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Caucasian / White
On occasion
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
teaching assist…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

im newly divorced from my husband of 15 years and no there is no drama between him and i we just grew apart but we continue to be very good friends so no worries about drama from him he just wants me happy and i want the same for i felt i needed to get that out in the open lol i have this beautiful little girl that was 11 november 19thl...she is the apple of my greatest accomplishment...a true blessing from God...everything i do is for her to give her all she needs to grow to be a strong, independent, confident, honest, trust worthy, loving, giving, compassionate, successful, and God fearing female...shes my heart and she makes me so proud! im a southern girl lol so yea i have that southern accent ive only been in iowa for a couple of years now...i like iowa its peaceful but so different from where im from...i grew up on the gulf of mexico....its a faster pace...a starbucks on every corner....i miss everything being so close because here i have to drive to far just to go to wal-mart lol...i come from a large the youngest of 7 kids and theres lots more just ask

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!