Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

imanifaith91

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 28 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2014
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Health Care
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I consider myself one who is expressive in a variety of ways I am sometime serious, often humorous, even to the point of being comical. I do have a prominent respect and appreciation for people, but love all of GOD'S creations... Harmony and Balance! I especially think that women are the most interesting beings on the planet, contrary to the very familiar dictum "dog is man's best friend" actually woman is ! I am quite spiritual, receptive, compassionate, romantic, caring, compromising, understanding, loyal, friendly, humble and always grounded, however, I am far from perfection and still very much a work in progress... I enjoy reading, studying, exchanging ideas sharing perspective, dialoging and indulging in intelligent conversation. enjoy playing and watching sports, exercising, listening to music (most kinds), theater, movies, plays, cultural events, etc.... I would be blessed to find a potential soul-mate that would be comparable and complementary to my person.. Someone that is warm, emotionally balanced, friendly, nurturing, compassionate, enhancing and in-tuned with her own individual spiritual dimensions.. At this point in my life, just want to enjoy and experience all the interesting possibilities of caring, loving and sharing all that life have to offer with my soul-mate and all things that impacts our live.... as life itself is nothing but, a package deal..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!