Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Maspie

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from Pineville, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
I will tell you…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

About Ma’s Pie: I Love the Lord and I’m very easy going. I would love to meet a man (Friend, Partner) that also Loves the Lord and is easy going. But let me not leave out loves to cook. I do enjoy traveling I enjoy all types of music I love to read I enjoy most sports. I have a son who plays Baseball, Basketball and Football and do enjoy going to his games. I love to sing That sums it up for me. I am a very open person, and I enjoy trying new things and exploring new places. I feel that this is a season that God is truly going to bless his people and I want to be ready for what ever he sends my way. I believe that the man God puts in my life as my partner is going to be a true man of God because what he has for me this season is something powerful. This is my true belief. The man that God sends to me I want to be his Diamond in the Rough, and a next level lady and on point for the Lord. And I do understand the meaning of (He that findth…..), and I am hoping and praying that; that man understands the meaning of that to. The person that God sends, I want to be his Friend, His Prayer Partner, and Supporter and I am hoping I get the same from him.pan)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!