Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 33 years old from Woodbridge, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/25/2014
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Graduate Student
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME IF YOUR PROFILE DOESN'T HAVE PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!!! !About me: I'm a single, college-educated man, I have no children, loves to have fun and all about doing positive things with my life. I'm pretty much a blunt and upfront person and won't sugar coat what I do and don't like. Everyone has a preference and that means me too, so don't get upset if I don't email you back. Move on and be happy! -) I'm happily single and plan on staying that way for awhile so if you're seeking your Mr. Right, I promise I'm not him. I can possibly be Mr Right NOW LOL.... Just keeping it oh so real with ya!About you:As long as you're over 21 and sexy we're cool but please o please...... NO JAILBAIT!!! NON-SMOKER PLEASEEEEEEE...... NO BBW, BIG BONED, OR WHATEVER YOU ALL YOURSELVES THESE DAYS. NO CRUSHING ALLOWED! I'M A SMALL BROTHA!   LOL Basically I'm seeing who's out there in cyber-world, so if you're interested, hit me up with a message and if I'm feeling you, I'm sure to get back to you.Much love....   Please not that if you do not live in my immediate area, there is no way that we'll see each other. Come on now! Are you flying to see me? Probably not.... :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!