Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Tayloredtoyou

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 42 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2013
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Doctoral Student
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Greetings everyone. Just a little about myself and who has influenced whom I am becoming 1).God he is my savior, my Lord, and in ALL things I choose to honor him with my whole heart. 2). My daughter she teaches me patience and how to love without regret, and how to place no conditions on the value a woman adds to my life. 3). Zari (the lady in my profile picture :-) she teaches me loyalty and how to be a protector of the things and people I love and cherish. 4) My employees they teach me how to lead by action and to be a follower of my own ethical standards, integrity and servitude. 5). My Books my education is ongoing and forever evolving. By learning I grow, and when I grow the world around me can share in the newness that has been birthed in me. Thus, I try to empower those who desire it, enlighten those who can't see through the darkness and edify through advocacy, philanthropy and goodwill. Ultimately, the measure of who I am depends on how I treat Gods' children. LIFE- builds strength in me, PEOPLE- teach me love WITHOUT ceasing. This JOURNEY- reminds me that I cannot live life and see through these natural eyes alone. To all who take the time out to read my intro and review pictures, from a very humble place, I THANK YOU.....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!