• Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Birmingham, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/22/2011
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Corporate Human…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Grew up in Dayton, Ohio but currently reside in Birmingham, AL. Looking to meet genuine real men with genuine and good conversation and a man with a good sense of humor. A man with some COMMON SENSE without the NONSENSE, too. I consider myself well-grounded, nurturing, family-oriented, laid back and easy going, career oriented and business savvy as well. I enjoy ole school music, smooth jazz and good comedy. I love sports! I enjoy watching football (SEC, NFL) and basketball (SEC, NCAA and NBA - die-hard LA Laker fan!!!). I am "ole school" all the way. Put on some Ohio Players, Curtis Blow, Lakeside, Curtis Mayfield, Whoodini, The Controllers, Zapp and it is truly "on" - love to dance. I also enjoy good comedy - Dave Chappelle tops my list - hilarious! I really would like to meet a man that can be real, laid back and just be himself. Someone I can get to know, be comfortable with, laugh, joke, chill, etc. Go to a movie, dinner, a walk in the park or just stay home watch our favorite DVD movies - that can make some of the best times. It is good just to have some good clean, drama-free fun these days and enjoy it someone you like and possibly grow into something deeper with - I seek good companionship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!