02-2014

Loading

AriesJewel

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Costa Mesa, CA
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/19/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I’m single no children, not adverse to marriage again. I am very independent, however, open to trying to work with someone else. I believe I am attractive, fun, have a great sense of humor, & best of all, drama free and would like to stay that way.   I enjoy going to movies, concerts, plays, jazz, beach, cruises, etc. I’m a huge Lakers’ fan & enjoy watching Football & Tennis. I also enjoy cooking sometimes, and budget permitting, some travel. Quiet time & catching a good movie at home is also enjoyable especially with my busy schedule. One of my immediate goals is to finish college. Eventually would like to make time for volunteering.   What I’m looking for in a Brotha? He must be honest, fun loving, self-sufficient & responsible. Want someone who’s looking for a serious relationship. He must believe in God as a foundation, doesn’t necessarily need to attend church weekly.   I want someone who has a sense of humor & be a good communicator. If he has children, it's important that he has a relationship with them & is drama free. He would be affectionate but not smothering. To sum it up, a man who treats a woman like a Queen.   His physical characteristics, prefer 5’8 or taller, no more than 10-20 lbs over the weight requirement for his height, want him healthy for the long haul.   Looking for someone within a 15 mile radius, not interested in long commutes, must have his own reliable transportation (I HATE driving) Having his own residence is nice.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!