Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Tour In Hawaii

Loading

Bwithu2

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Lafayette, IN
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/20/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

What are you looking for? (A)Someone you can trust (B) A man to communicate with (C) Holding hands while walking together (D) Listening to each other (E) Sharing our successes and failures alike (F) Praising God for our many blessings we will share together. (G) Romancing each other to extremes Let's chat over a cup of tea, coffee or glass of wine. Let's do something about it this year! I have residency in NY, and domicile in Indiana. If you are foster parents with foster children, whereas, case workers have brought children to your home with their personal belongings in trash bags, message me, and tell me your story. I'm the Founder of "FosterCare Luggage For Kids", (FCLK) providing luggage and backpacks for foster and homeless children throughout the country. We also have luggage for you, which keeps our programs on-going. Please call on me for your luggage needs. I'm a guardian at litem and retired paralegal. Lastly, I'm a retired Tour Director, what an adventure! Waiting to hear from you in 2013, so we may continue this expedition together... Let's share Christmas together this year. If not, then do something special for a foster or homeless child this holiday season. May God Continue To Bless You

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!