Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jthomp22

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 26 years old from Southfield, MI
  • Logged in: 30 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2012
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Mortician
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a black single male that is accomplishing a lot in my life despite of any stereotypes that may be out there. I have two college degrees, an Associates in Mortuary Science, and a Bachelors in Science - Communication Technology. I am working on a third degree in Microsoft System Administration, because I love computers and I really want to get involved with the inner workings of networking. From Southfield MI, I currently own my own business, a family business that I am proud of. Apart from being a Mortician, I love technology. I try to stay current on everything technology related. Therefore I build computers on the side. I also build websites, practice photography (really want to shoot video, but do not have a camcorder yet). I also know a lot about desktop publishing, which had helped my business save money. For physical activities, I play basketball, practice martial arts (wrestling, savate kickboxing, and a bit of Aikido). I am a car and motorcycle fanatic. If there is a car, I probably know. I also play video games, though not as much as I used to. I used to live on my own for a while, but I decided to come home and help my family, especially my grandmother. Plus it was very lonely living by myself, especially considering that it is hard to date and mate in Detroit.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!