Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

having a great time

Loading

evey59

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Ste Genevieve, MO
  • Logged in: 45 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
tell you later
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have to update my profile a little. Although I'm still pretty much a homebody,i am now going back to school to pursue a BS in social work. I love to go to thrift store and poke around sometimes i find things for myself or others.But I think the hunt is what I like the most,plus it's a way for me to relax, because when I'm on the hunt I get a chance to focus on something besides school or home.I do enjoy getting out. I love to dance , but it has been awhile since I've had someone to enjoy dancing with. I can be a little shy until I get to know you. I love movies and yeah i cry at sad parts.I like to read,work in my yard, I'm one of those people who likes to decorate my yard for the different holidays. I enjoy spending time with my family because family is very important to me. I'm full figured but it hasn't stopped me from doing the things that I like to do. I do strongly believe in the lord Jesus and know that with out god nothing has meaning. I'm looking for someone who I hope will be a life long friend and hopefully more. I have two children boys both of which are adults now. I do not have any grandchildren as of yet. I do however get lots of practice on my nieces and nephews.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!