Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LadyCnAZ

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2011
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Civil Rights
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a happy - look at that smile. Love to laugh & have a good time. I don't like games, so I am easy to get a long with. I am 5 feet tall and a bundle of fun (Tina Marie's song is laying in your head right now - LOL) I am curvy, with a great pair of legs. Spiritually and personal development are important. I am blessed to be called Mom by my amazing kids (for the record they are on-board with me having a Man - they know how to share LOL). I have a job/career and I am holding it down for all of us.   Yea, yea, I like the usual stuff: Sports, basketball is 1st on my list; go Heat! I also like football, etc especially live and when my daughter or son are playing. Movies, most any movie must be @ the beginning - no horror. All types of music live R&B, Old School, or jazz is really living :-). I am on the go a lot, however, I enjoy simple evenings at home, walks, & window shopping, too. I like to travel & generally will try most anything legal at least 1 time ;-).   I desire devoted man. He is of his word, says it & means it; its ok if he need to make a new agreement. He is responsible with money. Last but not least - both passionate and romantic!!!   I like to be treated like a Lady, but won't hesitate to make the 1st move ;-). What can I say a little old fashion with a modern twist. I believe in actually interacting, I don't believe you can always know just from the profile. I am & I am sure you are too more than a few paragraphs ;-). Thanks for reading my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!