Loading

THEGOODLIFE6379

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Hanover Park, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Architect
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well, am gonna try and make this very brief, detail and straight. I am a very loving, open minded, respectful of other people positions, beliefs and background, I am completely drama free, very caring, funny, loyal and independent (I have my head on my shoulders and I am very thankful with who, what and where I am). I am very passionate about life and all aspects of it. I enjoy been around people who knows how to laugh and take things easy. I dont get involve with liars and people who still wants to play games at any point in life. Am very straight forward and honest with others no matter the situation. When am not busy or at work, I like to go out and have fun with friends, family and also just staying inside for a good quiet moment. I like good movies, concerts, playing my musc instruments and just learning new things and I am also a very avid reader, I love to read! I enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, and 4-wheeling or just hanging out by a bon-fire. B4 I forget, I also enjoy travelling around the world and pls I dont play games. Life is very short so am not ready to loose any good part of it..................

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!