Pat in Nash. 9-2010



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Nichols Hills, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2013
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
(not answered yet)
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I consider myself a people-person. I look at a glass as being half-full...instead of half-empty. I loveeeeee life...I love living...smiling/bei ng happy. I have a lot of hobbies -, videography, graphic designs, PR/Networking, writing, reading, kayaking, biking, cooking....I say hobbies cause I'm kinda this jacktress of many things.....master of none :)...Give me a day at Barnes & Noble/Borders or a bookstore...and I'm a happy camper!!! Water is where my heart is, though....and where I would dwell (if I could)....any body of water.....ocean, sea, lake, pond, stream, :) wherever!!! :) I volunteer a lot with youth groups/non-profits.. ...I hope that I have / and will continue to impact the lives of the youth of our country. I pray that I will at least touch/make a major difference in at least one child's life before I leave this earth. Lastly...but definitely not least...I LOVE GOD....and I am soooooooo humbled/honored that HE loves me back!!! :)   My latest adventure is that I am now writing/reporting for CNN iReport------and they have aired 15 of my articles...1 has been chosen to go in an international feature on CNN TV-----another one was was the featured article of the day on the home page of I am soooo excited and as well as being humbled/honored that God is blessing me -even late in my life to fulfill one of my lifetime dreams of writing/having my own byline ------I so love writing-----God is so awesome! :)....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!