Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

60th birthday party



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 66 years old from Rochester, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/11/2010
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
(not answered yet)
Occasional Smok…
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a 60 year old warm, kind, sometimes funny, educated, and adventurous, African-American woman. I tend to be somewhat reserved when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you, the reserve soon melts away and you will find a new friend and confidante. I enjoy dining out, traveling, movies, reading, most music (especially soft jazz). I am a serious Star Trek fan, will watch a good football game, and love theater. Having a relationship with God is the priority in my life. I have worked for local government and in a hospital/health care system. I have a passion for serving those who are most in need (i.e. homeless, pregnant teens, abused women) and believe that we are all on earth for a reason, and our goal should be finding that purpose and fulfilling our destiny. I am the middle child of five sisters (and you know that birth order plays a role in our outlook on life). I have a beautiful daughter, wonderful son-in-law and the most precious granddaughter in the universe! Family is very, very important to me. I would like to meet someone who can enjoy stimulating conversations, not be afraid to try new things and appreciates warm companionship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!