Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sl23

  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from Rochester, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/28/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Law Enforcement
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi I'm a quiet and reserved person until I get to know you. I love the hunt and ride my motorcycle. I have two wonderful kids whom are adults. One is stationed in Hawaii with the US Navy. The second is a full time college student whom lives at home. I'm a general topics and firearms instructor in the law enforcement field and regularly teach recruits during the academy. I am a retired US Army vet. I am just coming out of a 25 year marriage and am brand new to this dating game. This is something that I haven't had to experience since junior high school. I currently ride with one of the local motorcycle clubs which means that there are allot of functions that I participate in. I am not a party person but do attend allot of out of town events just because of the rides, I ride a sport bike which has a small seat. I want a woman who can experience these things with me so if you have your own bike or can fit on the back of mine check me out. Right now I'm just looking for friends to see what catches my eyes and ears and we'll go from there. Thanks for taking the time and god bless.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!