Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Being Grown, Nov 2010

Loading

crawsr58

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 56 years old from Temple Hills, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Security Officer
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am old fashioned. I believe that I am a queen and want to be treated that way as I will treat that special someone in my life as a King. I like for my door to be opened and my chair pulled out. Very down to earth, like holding hands, cuddling and spending time together. I love to laugh and have fun. Life is too short for games. A man who loves God and is sincere about it. Waiting on that King who desires to walk with his Queen by his side. Definitely someone who is Honest. Someone who wants to be my best friend and has a sense of humor. I really don't care to play games with grown folks, do that with kids. If you are not sincere, please don't waste your time or mine contacting me. Will most likely not respond to folks who do not post photos. What you see with me is what you get. Love life and try to enjoy it to the fullest. Always try to see the positive in any situation. Life is definitely what you make of it. If you are married, in a relationship, allergic to honesty, and living with your mama, please don't waste my time. I consider myself a very passionate woman. I enjoy intimacy through touching, kissing, caressing, through a look, there is so much more to intimacy than the act itself. I am interested in someone who wants to be my friend, lover and companion; someone who can stimulate me mentally, who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who sees the cup as half full as opposed to half-empty. If this is you, please feel free to drop me a line and I will respond.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!