Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Brittnebabie

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 23 years old from Lancaster, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/11/2012
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Let's see, my name Brittne. I'm currently a full-time student in community college, I have one semester left and then I plan to transfer. Where, I dot know yet. I a HUGE basketball fan. I've been a proud Laker nation member for 17 years. And since I know someone is going to ask, no i don't play ball anymore. I just watch and talk a whole lotta crap. I'm very easy going. I'm not much of a party person or a drinker, I don't mind having a drink once in a while but you wont catch me getting "****ed up" too often. I'm very head strong, but I'm also open minded to other opinions and ideas. I learn something new everyday, I was taught that your never too old to learn, when you stop learning your dead. I'm a very goofy person, I say and do silly stuff just because. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I also pride myself on being very logical and intelligent, so I'm able to conduct myself in that manner when necessary. I'm not like the other girls in my age bracket. I don't call myself a "bad ****", I don't like when a man calls me a "bad ****". I'm not looking for a quick or strictly physical relationship. Money and arrogance doesn't impress me, neither do good looks with a bad attitude. I don't respond well to derogatory advances. I enjoy a man who is interested in more then big boobs and a fat. A little interest in intellect is required when your interest is in me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!