Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Don't hate the player hate the game...



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Lake Charles, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2011
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
African Descent…
Occasional Smok…
On occasion
Technical School
What I do:
Construction/ s…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

About Me They say that a picture is worth a thousand words, so look at these pictures and you tell me what you see. All i can say is, if you are not affraid to take a chance on me i promise that you will not be disappointed. I was born in Lake Charles, La. but raised in Denver Colo.,Boston Ma.,Cali,Cleveland Ohio,Fla, and Atlanta Ga. I love Denver more than any other place i’ve lived that is where i completed most of my schooling. I been back here in La. for a few years and hate it but it’s home and i have family here but i don’t plan on staying unless i find someone to stay for other than that i’m out of here. Looking for someone to take me away because i love to travel especially with someone special. Here is alittle about my personality so you be the judge. About my personality: I am very curious and I love adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. So when I get interested in something, I can become extremely focused on it, sometimes to the exclusion of all around me. I pursue My interests thoroughly, too, often with originality and exactitude. I am adaptable, competitive and a problem-solver, as well as skeptical, tough minded and determined. Because I have a lot of energy and tend to be enthusiastic about my theories and projects, I can be very persuasive. I am eager to make an impact on those around me, too, as well as in the wider world. I am irreverent and highly independent. So I can be oblivious to authority figures, as well as to rules

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!