Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Home from work... 12/3/2014

Loading

worldpanther

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 44 years old from Madison, WI
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Project Manager…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well..., what can I say about myself here... :) I'm a well traveled and adventurous, guy who loves to explore and enjoys great conversation. I was born overseas (West Africa) and raised mainly here in the US (Bethesda, Maryland). I used to speak with a British accent when I was young and you'll still hear hints of it once in a while...   I'm pretty athletic--more into playing sports than watching them on TV... I speak a little of the native languages of my parents, a bit of French and even a tiny bit of Japanese. I've been to school and lived in both Canada and England and my travels have taken me through much of Europe, many countries in Africa and the Latin American countries of Costa Rica and Mexico.   I am a man who is indeed ready to settle down when I find the right person. I do realize that many of the women of the age range that I'm interested in may already have children. I don't have any issues with that whatsoever. If you have kids, they are your world--and rightly so! Though I have none yet of my own, I get along great with kids and believe that they sometimes have as much to teach us as adults do. As long as we are honest about our expectations and our time, I believe things will be just fine.   I've seen and experienced many things, and I want to see and do SO much more! It would be great to find someone truly special to share the many wonders of this wide world with...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!