Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

7-12

Loading

Fortuity

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Lenexa, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Government Acco…
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a confident, secure, intelligent, degreed professional ... happy with myself and my life. Seeking companionship with a special woman who can appreciate the same. I embrace conventional values; the way a man respects a woman. I work hard and I like to play hard. I take care of myself spiritually and physically. I exercise 4 to 6 times a week. I enjoy travel, dinning, walks in the park, public displays of affection, theater, sports, and a rainy day at home with neo-soul music. I have a great sense of humor and the love of God and family is very important to me. I'm attracted to the type of woman who is sweet, very feminine, and takes pride in her appearance. I'm searching for a woman who has a passion for life and wants to share that passion with me. She is confident, sexy, passionate, comical, direct, genuine, and lovable. You don’t have to be an exercise queen, but physical appearance and being height-weight proportionate is important to you (definitely not over weight). Someone who will be my best friend and the love of my life. I know what I want and I am not desperate by any means. Chemistry is vital

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!